Mary Pendergraft
President

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
president@aclclassics.org

Kathy Elifrits
Immediate Past President

Highland Heights, Kentucky

Patrick McFadden
Vice President

St. Mary's School
Memphis, Tennessee
vicepresident@aclclassics.org

Michelle Ramahlo
Secretary

Seven Bridges Middle School
Chappaqua, New York
secretary@aclclassics.org

Rachel Ash
Treasurer

Parkview High School, 
Lilburn, Georgia
treasurer@aclclassics.org

Todd Wegenhart
Director, TMRC

Wyoming High School,
Wyoming, Ohio
tmrcdirector@aclclassics.org

Ronnie Ancona
Editor - Classical Outlook

Hunter College   
New York, New York 
outlook@aclclassics.org

Nicholas Young
Editor - Newsletter

Univ. of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Michigan
newsletter@aclclassics.org

Sherwin Little
Executive Director

Hamilton, Ohio
littles@aclclassics.org

Catherine Sturgill
Chair of the JCL Committee

Williston High School, Williston, Florida
publicrelations@njcl.org

John Dutra
Honorary Vice President for Life

Oxford Ohio

Krystal Kubichek
Chair of Excellence Through Classics

Pennsauken High School
Pennsauken, New Jersey
chair@etclassics.org

 

Mark Pearsall
At-Large member

Glastonbury High School
Glastonbury, Connecticut
atlargebog@aclclassics.org

John Dutra
At-Large member

Miami University
Oxford, Ohio
atlargebog@aclclassics.org

Kathleen Durkin
At-Large member

Garden City High School
Garden City, New York
atlargebog@aclclassics.org

Amy Rosevear
At-Large member

Cherry Creek High School
Denver, Colorado
atlargebog@aclclassics.org

The American Classical League

860 NW Washington Boulevard | Suite A | Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: 513-529-7741 | Fax: 513-529-7742