Officers

Kathy Elifrits
President

Highland Heights, Kentucky
president@aclclassics.org

Peter Howard
Immediate Past President

Troy University
Troy, Alabama

John Gruber-Miller
Vice President

Cornell College
Mt. Vernon, IA
vicepresident@aclclassics.org

Patrick McFadden
Secretary

St. Mary's Episcopal School
Memphis, Tennessee
secretary@aclclassics.org

Rachel Ash
Treasurer

Parkview High School, 
Lilburn, Georgia
treasurer@aclclassics.org

Todd Wegenhart
Director, TMRC

Wyoming High School,
Wyoming, Ohio
tmrcdirector@aclclassics.org

Ronnie Ancona
Editor - Classical Outlook

Hunter College   
New York, New York 
outlook@aclclassics.org

Nicholas Young
Editor - Newsletter

Univ. of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Michigan
newsletter@aclclassics.org

Sherwin Little
Executive Director

Hamilton, Ohio
littles@aclclassics.org

Catherine Sturgill
Chair of the JCL Committee

Williston High School, Williston, Florida
publicrelations@njcl.org

John Dutra
Honorary Vice President for Life

Oxford Ohio