Members of the ACL Board of Governors

Jennie Luongo

St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Austin, Texas

Mary Pendergraft
Immediate Past President

Greensboro, North Carolina

Patrick McFadden
Vice President of Programming and Impact

St. Mary's School
Memphis, Tennessee

Sue Robertson

Midlothian, Virginia

Traci Dougherty
Vice President of Membership and Engagement

Bensalem, Pennsylvania

Rachel Ash

Parkview High School, 
Lilburn, Georgia

Sherwin Little
Executive Director

Hamilton, Ohio

Todd Wegenhart
Chair of the JCL Committee

Wyoming High School
Cincinnati, Ohio

John Dutra
Honorary Vice President for Life

Oxford Ohio

Jennifer Jarnagin
Chair of Excellence Through Classics

Greenhill School
Addison, Texas


John Bracey
At-Large member

Bellingham, Massachusetts

John Dutra
At-Large member

Miami University
Oxford, Ohio

Kathleen Durkin
At-Large member

Garden City High School
Garden City, New York

Skye Alta Shirley
At-Large member

Lexington, Massachusetts

Serena Witkze
Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Access Committee

Middletown, Connecticut

The American Classical League

860 NW Washington Boulevard | Suite A | Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: 513-529-7741 | Fax: 513-529-7742